Gallery


Latest topics
» Need help theirs something wrong angelfish are acting really strange
Wed 13 Sep 2017, 10:37 by Pterophyllum

» Hi all. =)
Sun 03 Sep 2017, 15:52 by Pterophyllum

» Disaster has struck!!!
Thu 24 Aug 2017, 11:32 by Pterophyllum

» Is there anybody out there?
Wed 16 Aug 2017, 18:55 by Pterophyllum

» Hello everyone - just joined the forum.
Wed 16 Aug 2017, 18:53 by Pterophyllum

» Scottish Members.
Wed 16 Aug 2017, 14:36 by wildreddeer

» Keeping angelfish fry in the parents tank
Tue 15 Aug 2017, 09:30 by Pterophyllum

» Just Testing
Wed 02 Aug 2017, 21:19 by bridgegirl99

» post deleted
Wed 02 Aug 2017, 08:12 by bridgegirl99

post deleted

Mon 24 Jul 2017, 16:09 by fredothedictator

post deleted

Comments: 2

Sunset Koi Angelfish

Sun 16 Oct 2016, 19:30 by MatthewHalliday

Shalom Everyone I want to buy some Sunset Koi Angelfish I bought one …

Comments: 3

WANTED Bugarian Greens/Albino Dantum

Sun 19 Jun 2016, 02:04 by Toondog

As the title suggest I'm trying to track down some Bulgarian Seal …

Comments: 0

Counter
free counters

Media tarts

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Media tarts

Post  gibbo156 on Thu 06 Dec 2012, 18:40

My male angels are all media tarts !

I have been trying to get some pictures for the competition

but every time i try to take a picture they turn to face the camera !

I don't think full face shots are going to win anything !

gibbo156

Posts : 144
Join date : 2012-03-08
Location : Here

Back to top Go down

Re: Media tarts

Post  wildreddeer on Thu 06 Dec 2012, 19:41

Don't worry. Try and leave the camera in the same position for a few days so they can get used to it. At the moment they are nosy like a kid with new toys.
avatar
wildreddeer

Posts : 214
Join date : 2012-02-15
Age : 66
Location : Nairn, Scotland

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum